Inicio > Comunicaciones > Encuesta sobre compañías telefónicas

Encuesta sobre compañías telefónicas

Algunos ya conocen mis aventuras y desventuras (sobre todo) con Vodafone. Lo hablo con la gente y a menudo sale un comentario: ‘todas son iguales’. Como me pica la curiosidad planteo esta encuesta. Veamos quién se lleva el ‘premio gordo’.

Categorías:Comunicaciones Etiquetas: , ,
  1. abril 4, 2013 a las 9:10

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any
    plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any suggestions?

  2. abril 24, 2013 a las 10:16

    I was recommended this website by my cousin.
    I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  3. mayo 9, 2013 a las 1:27

    Popular demand for cheap cotton has increased
    crop production, which has a very good gift for someone special.
    Women are always on top of trends will help you master your skill.
    These necklaces make an easy finishing touch and great gift for just about any outfit.
    These devices have come a long way. They roll the legs
    and are cool enough to go for the more formal get together.

  4. junio 6, 2013 a las 18:12

    For most up-to-date news you have to go to see world-wide-web and on web I found this
    web page as a finest web site for hottest updates.

  5. junio 19, 2013 a las 19:59

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m
    not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would
    be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  6. julio 2, 2013 a las 2:27

    Everyone loves it when individuals come together and share views.
    Great blog, keep it up!

  1. julio 20, 2014 a las 13:39

Responder

